Androgel 1.62 applications questions

1. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.51%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

I have tattoos on both upper arms.. Only the INNER biceps (where touches lats/sides) are un inked... Will applying the gel to the tattoos a) cause them to fade? B) reduce the effectiveness of the gel? I have been applying to sides/obliques so as to avoid stomach hair (I don't shave year round lol) and feel like estro sides are goingup... Bloods aren't until Jan

Attachment 70757

Attachment 70758

Attachment 70759

ALSO--- I hAve been instructed to apply at night before bed (11pm) bc I do not wake up at the sane Time every morning bc I am a student and waiter... So the only way i can get a 24 dosing schedule is to do it at night... Is this ok ?
    "no failure is final, nor is any success"
    Follow my 2014 training and supps!
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/workout-logs/240285-chedapaloozas-2014-training.html

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.51%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

Bump
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/workout-logs/240285-chedapaloozas-2014-training.html
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.51%

Noon time bump !
    •   

4. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.51%

Anyone? Please?
    Stats
    5'9"  231 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    84.34%