Need some help with trt

Buzzed

Awards
Hello everyone
I'm pretty new to the whole trt thing. A little about myself
46 years old
256 lbs and dropping
I was 275. 2 months ago and have been doing pretty good taking off weight so far. But my problem is that 6 months ago I found out that I needed to have my testicles removed for medical reasons. I had a low testosterone level of 360 with a range of 350/1100 bfore surgury.It was not terrible but not where it should of been at my age. Libido was not great I was tired most of the time and could not get myself out of my funk. So 5 months ago I had the surgery and started on trt. I was prescribed 400 mgs test cyp every 3 weeks. After doing a lot of research I found that the every three week thing was very old school (so was my dr) so seeing the dr just gave me the prescription I decided to split the dose into 135 mg per week to better regulate my levels. After the first 6 weeks the dr did a blood test but only checked total testosterone it came back at 751. At that point i was not feeling anything and still not in the high normal range so I decided to try 200 mgs per week to see if I felt anything there. Well after about a week I started to get morning erections again after a long time without. At this point I figured I must be pretty close to the right dose but after about a week the morning erections started to disappear. I stayed on the 200 mgs a week because I had 4 month lab coming up and wanted to see what my numbers were. Meanwhile my nipples started felling weird. They didn't hurt but felt strange. So I had my blood drawn at the 4 month mark and as I suspected my e 2 level was way too high.

Total testosterone 1359 ( 250-1100) high
Free testosterone. 252.8 (35-155). High
E-2. 68.1. (0-39.8) high