HRT for years, with sudden drop in test, IGF-1, etc. Cause?

commodore64

commodore64

Awards
I've been doing HRT for 3 years, no Test due to issues with bacne, but that hasn't been a problem as my levels have been pretty good: 1000 in december, 880 in June, the a Free that was okay. And my IGF-1 was respectable at 282 and 260 for the same time frames. But this last blood test had my test down to 362 and IFG-1 down to 182. Ouch. No change in my hrt routine. I'm doing as rxed - to the letter.

So here's the non hrt stuff I have done, I'm wondering if any of this might be possible causes:
- I started taking Policosanol, Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Green Tea Extract daily for the last 3 months.
- I started Lean Gains with a morning fasting period about 2 months ago.
- I started HD50 about 5 days before the blood test
- I used to inject B12 almost daily, and stopped that about 2 months ago.

Other than that, no major life changes, stress levels, etc...

Any thoughts on what might be the likely culprit in the above list?

I've now started taking test, and other PHs, but didn't expect to start that cycle with this low of levels. So appreciate any help in isolating what I might have done to cause the drop.

getalpha

Awards
Sorry I'm not that up on things to take a guess as to why your test has dropped.

But I'd love to know how lean gains worked for you? Just started myself.

commodore64

commodore64

Awards
But I'd love to know how lean gains worked for you? Just started myself.