HCG NOT WORKING ANYMORE

1. Registered User
    Answers

HCG NOT WORKING ANYMORE

Ive been using HCG for almost 2 months now, my testicles were starting to get bigger finally, i felt better, morning erections resumed, now for some reason my testicles got small again and i feel like im going back to normal! whats going on? i inject 500iu EOD.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  165 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by akiravp82 View Post
    Ive been using HCG for almost 2 months now, my testicles were starting to get bigger finally, i felt better, morning erections resumed, now for some reason my testicles got small again and i feel like im going back to normal! whats going on? i inject 500iu EOD.
    E2 went high? Labs?
  3. Registered User
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by LeanGuy View Post
    E2 went high? Labs?

Ya i think its E2 as well because my hips are getting bigger, i thought with a small dosage of 250iu-500iu E2 doesnt get elevated much? i guess i was wrong, do you think i might have finished off my testicles for good doing this? im going to start taking DIM
    •   

4. Registered User
    Answers

Dude, do this under someones supervision, or at least get some labs.

Your hips are getting bigger so you think it's E2? C'mon.
  5. Registered User
    Answers

Some points about HCG did you mix it right and keep it in the fridge it's only good for 30 days if you leave it out to long it's less then 30 days. Take it out of the fridge do your shot put it back don't let it worm up.

High levels of Estradiol will not stop your testis from getting bigger on HCG it will give you ED and lower your libdo. I gage my Estradiol levels by my night time and morning wood if it stops I am to high or if on Arimidex going to low.

I am betting your HCG went bad on you what brand were you using.
  6. Registered User
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by pmgamer18 View Post