Secretropin trial

Dadnatron

Awards
I am a 41 yo male physician who has noticed a gradual degredation in physical strength, gain in weight, and overall lowering of feelings of wellness. I have MOST noticably noted a decline in my ability to recover from exercise in a manner which is similar to even just a few years ago. In my 20's, I could work out hard for 1 1/2 -2 hours a day 6 days a week, twice a week for each body part. I never took anything other than a multivitamin, and had a very good physique as well as physical ability.

Now as time passed, life got in the way and I noticed that my intiative to get to the gym dwindled then halted about 4 years ago. I hit 40 last fall, and realized I was NOT doing myself any favors, therefore, I returned to the gym with a more plausible goal in mind. I wanted to maximize a realistic schedule which would allow me to be in and out of the gym in an hour. My schedule, between work and my family, precludes any 'normal' gym time, so I am at the gym at 5am morning, since the only time I actually can schedule for myself, is when the rest of the world is sleeping. This has worked out very well, in that I have grown to very much enjoy the schedule and the exercise.