People who are on TRT and cycle

KingMeso

KingMeso

Awards
  • Established
As my last post states, I am getting ready to start TRT. I am new to this so I have been reading TONS of information on boards and different websites.

I have come across many posts and articles about people who are on TRT and still "cycle" like a "normal" athelete or bodybuilder. To me, this seems like a bad idea and would go against and possibly negate the purpose of TRT. Sorry, I may be wrong as I am still researching. Any comments or info on the subject is welcome.

The Matrix

The Matrix

Awards
  • Established
As my last post states, I am getting ready to start TRT. I am new to this so I have been reading TONS of information on boards and different websites.

I have come across many posts and articles about people who are on TRT and still "cycle" like a "normal" athelete or bodybuilder. To me, this seems like a bad idea and would go against and possibly negate the purpose of TRT. Sorry, I may be wrong as I am still researching. Any comments or info on the subject is welcome.
TRT IS NEVER CYCLED !! These people are being mis lead by these Fraudluent antiaging centers that charge you 200 bucks for a botttle of testosterone and out rageous amounts for hcg, adex. you end up with a 3000 dollar bill for one year service and still feel like crap while risking other side effect. This protocol is candy cutter for centers that rip off people thousands of dollars.

Jansz and other will agree with me and rip this apart as well.

RPHMark

Awards
There is no reason I can think of to cycle TRT when it is given in appropriate doses.

DT5

Awards
  • Established
i think if your natural levels are above 300, although low, cycling is fine. because at 300+ levels, i dont think your body is in any danger. so why not cycle longer cycles, then short durations off, maybe stay on HCG all the time, but not the test. im no doctor, but i see no harm.

RPHMark

Awards