Trifecta vs Natabolic stack

Hookset

Awards
  • Established
Been doing a lot of research and getting ready to pull the trigger. LG really has some good looking products.

Just looking for some final input to make my decision...

Just some facts up front-
I'm 50 yrs. old
6'
195 lbs.
Still running a natural stack right now and getting good results. I have been working out on and off for 25 years but very focused the last 3 years and got into supps early this year.
I did a cutting stack and lost 20 lbs. and am running a lean mass stack now. Recomp is great as my weight has stayed about the same but have lost 1" on the waist and gained it in the chest. Strength is through the roof and pushing more weight than ever.
Have never done hormonals at all.

I would really like to try the Trifecta stack. I have no issue with it being hormonal as it is an "all-in-one" package and have read good things about it. My goal is to add some mass while leaning out the waist area even more.

For any Reps or people who have used it- Is the Trifecta the better choice? If I keep the diet fairly on point and stay as focused as I am in the gym will it yield the better results? Is age an issue?
I will stay natural if there are concerns but really like the looks of the Trifecta stack.

I know it's my choice just looking for some more educated people to chime in.

Any help, input, or opinions are welcome.

Thanks

Liftergym33

Liftergym33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Well, if your making awesome progress with natty stacks, theres no need to go PH route. But being that you never done them, the Trifecta would blow your mind for a first time user, and given your age should make it better. Now, on the flip side Natadrol is the best PH replacment out there right now. Its a natural androgen, so it has the possibility to shut you down. It has happen to some, but mostly not to others.. I would go Natural given what you said is true..:thumbsup:

SolidusSnake

SolidusSnake

Awards
  • Established