Natadrol question on dose

Steelwolf

Steelwolf

Awards
  • Established
My body tends to respond to things at very low doses normally. At 220 (and cutting) 4 caps a day split up over the day even make a dent. I am thinking to do my bodies good use of compounds I would be fine, but I really don't want to have to use any more than my body needs. It is a straight cut no recomp, just trying to keep on size and add some strength. What do you advise

EMARTIN

Awards
  • Established
I short circuited my lean bulk with Natadrol by adding in USPLabs OEP and PES ALPHA T2... I turned my bulk into a recomp and that was at caloric surplus and high dose Natadrol (in the end).

I am NO expert but if you are doing a hard cut striving to maintain lean mass and increase strength I woudl stick with the recommended dosing, add in an effective thermo like OEP, encorporate a solid pre workout like ASGT, and hit it all at a caloric deficit...

IF the reps chime in (and they will) and say - DO NOT LISTEN TO THAT CLOWN - then take their advice... ;-)

The above is what I would do with my expericne on the product and how my body reacts.

You will LOVE the Natadrol.

abformulations

abformulations

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I say take atleast 6...8 was my sweet spot...nata will help recomp and on ur pct take the oep n at2 with it....

oufinny

oufinny

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I say take atleast 6...8 was my sweet spot...nata will help recomp and on ur pct take the oep n at2 with it....
I say bump it to 6 and if your gains stall, then go to 8.

EMARTIN

Awards
  • Established

He is not looking for a recomp, more a straight cut... I TOTALLY agree with what you are saying for a recomp but will that work for a cut as well or do you change anything?

I am learning as I go and am very interested in the reply from both you and Oufinny...

FlexW99

FlexW99

Awards
  • Established