MMV3 question

saggy321

Awards
  • Established
Is there any equivalency for the number of tabs of MMV3 that would equal say....80mg of Anavar or 100mg of Winstrol? I ask this because i know it is basically DHT.
No wonder my scalp has been feeling itchy...Im prone to male pattern baldness!! I'm on propecia, so this sudden surge of DHT must be attacking my follicles like crazy!

Im gonna have to be careful in the future. Damn...I really like the trifecta stack!

protempsfish

Awards
So this could cause hair loss then? I know with every PH there are always risks but I thought MM3 was very mild?

saggy321

Awards
  • Established
Well....I've been fighting hairloss for around 10 years and my research tells me that DHT is the main culprit for hairloss. Hence propecie and dusteride work as treatments by blocking DHT production. So it would make sense the an increase in DHT would result in an increase in hairloss. However, as the cycle is only 4 weeks, I don't think it would have a major impact, as long as you dont run concurrent cycles. The only reason I mentioned it I noticed my scalp was itchy again, similiar to when I first started losing hair before starting propecia. I'm 2 weeks into cycle no noticeable hairloss, just itch. Only have another 2 weeks, so hopefully should be ok.

Liftergym33

Liftergym33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established