Arrogantly Anabolic Stack vs. Trifecta Stack

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Answers

Arrogantly Anabolic Stack vs. Trifecta Stack

Hey guys I'm looking into taking PHs for the first time and I need some advice. I'm about 5'6, about 170 lbs and I'll be 24 yrs old in August. I lift on a Monday, Wednesday, Friday split, working out my whole body on each day. I've only been lifting in this manner for about a year, however, I've been lifting consistently for about 3-4 years.

My diet has been consistent throughout the 3-4 years I've been working out. I estimate my caloric intake at 3000 calories. I've tried eating about 3500 calories but I felt that most of the weight gain went straight to my stomach. Also, I get a solid 7.5 hours of sleep each night.

I've never really made any gains as far as building muscle, I estimate my body fat % somewhere between 15 and 20%. So, I wanna give PHs a go.

The Arrogantly Anabolic Stack and The Trifecta Stack seem to promote similar results, with the Arrogant stack being more for fat loss and the fact that it's non-hormonal seem to be the only differences.

Which stack do you think is better for me? I'm looking for a lean muscular look, kinda like a bulk looking wide receiver if you know what I mean.

Thanks for any advice.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  215 lbs.
    Answers

I've been doing a lot of research into the Trifecta Stack lately and a lot of people say it's good for cutting, so that may be your best bet.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by danieltx13 View Post
    I've been doing a lot of research into the Trifecta Stack lately and a lot of people say it's good for cutting, so that may be your best bet.
    Yea I'm leaning towards that stack too.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  165 lbs.
    Answers

I just made my order for the trifecta stack as well. cant wait, read alot of great reviews on it.
  5. Registered User