military drug testing

P

pizzig21

Awards
hi, im new to this whole thing. i have a question. i am in the military and want to use a sick ph or test. i need it to be strong and legal. i know the military test of DoD dont test specifically for steriods but i wanna be safe. i am looking into staying in the fed gov for a career maybe customs, so i wanna be able to say i have never done an anabolic steriod on my app, even thinking about state police so you see where im coming from. with that said i want somehting legal that will not fail a piss test, but it strong and is good for lean mass. i will stack whatever. i already have my milk thistle and zinc lined up. any help would be great! thanks in advance!

kjkriston

kjkriston

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
You'd be lying if you said you never took anabolic steroids if you ever take a Prohormone or designer anabolic (ie. MDrol, 1-AD, Phera, Tren, anything like that.) Stick to a good test booster like Diesel Test Hardcore, Stoked, or even try some Mass FX or RPM DRIVE stack.....good luck though. All hormone altering substances are banned by the UCMJ.

P

pizzig21

Awards
Thanks for the reply. Between u n me n this whole site I have taken armitest with hexagen. Then I took methly-1d with igh-1. After talking to my buddy who is on tren I got worried. I need to be more aware of what I'm putting in my body bc I don't wanna ruin my career or future. Is what I took bad? I'm gonna research the supps u .mentioned . Thanks again!

Craigmatthew

Craigmatthew

Awards
  • Established