Methyl 1-D and Masterdol Dosages

phillyguy79

Awards
I have been on the trifecta stack for the past week and have been dosing 4 Methyl 1-D (2 AM - breakfast and 2 PM - dinner) and 4 Masterdol (1-breakfast, 1-lunch, 1-preworkout and 1-dinner). I am about 205 and 29 years old. I have been reading that I should take 6 Methyl - 1D. What is the proper dosage for my size and age? I have been working out for almost 2 years and eat really clean.

Liftergym33

Liftergym33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I have been on the trifecta stack for the past week and have been dosing 4 Methyl 1-D (2 AM - breakfast and 2 PM - dinner) and 4 Masterdol (1-breakfast, 1-lunch, 1-preworkout and 1-dinner). I am about 205 and 29 years old. I have been reading that I should take 6 Methyl - 1D. What is the proper dosage for my size and age? I have been working out for almost 2 years and eat really clean.

at your weight I would dose it @ 6 do a 3/3 split, for the MMv2 I would dose more pre work out then anything you can go 1/3/1, my sweet spot was 5, and i would dose 4/1 or even all 5 pre work out, and had killer results/work outs, but its nice to have it in your system through out the day..so a 1/3/1 would work nice

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
what kind of strength gains can some one expect from just M1-D i hear about weight gain alot but i havent heard much about strength provided diet and training was good.
could it be compared to hdrol? just curious ive never used M1-D only MMV2.

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
any one run this and track there strength gains..

ConcreteConny

ConcreteConny

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I was wondering about the Liquid Masterdrol. Liftergym, you say it is nice to have it in your system throughout the day. Just wondering if I can dose it in another way than just 16cc before workout on workout days and 8cc on cardio/non workout days?