t-911 half dose?

protempsfish

Awards
I am just new to this supplement thing. Here are the goods. I am 37 and not looking to be a body builder and gain HUGE muscle mass. I just want to lose some weight and gain some muscle. I do 3 days of cardio and 2 days weights and take weekends off. I ordered t-911 more for my age factor then anything else (as I read once you reach my age getting an extra dose of test is a good thing). I was thinking of taking one tab per day Mon-Fri and weekends off. Is this ok? Would I still need to cycle this at half the recommended dose? Also, if i did cycle this would I use 'natural' test suppliments i.e. testojack 100 and tongkat ali when i finish the t-911 cycle? So much info out there that it is somewhat confusing! Maybe I should just stick to the natural supps in the first place?!!

Craigmatthew

Craigmatthew

Awards
  • Established
Answered you in the same thread in the 'supplement section' dude :)

tinyrob

Awards
im taking T911 right now as my PCT for m1d/mmv2 cycle...which is why i clicked into your thread.

having said that, perhaps you should do some more research on T911, because your response to CraigMatthews in your other thread that you started really just shows that you lack an understanding of the product. im not trying to be mean or anything, just honest.

for example- you do NOT need to run PCT for T911, i.e., the test boosters afterwards that you had talked about. T911 is a natural test booster- so why would you run a test booster after having run a test booster?

also, you mentioned acne, aggression, man boobs, etc- T911 will not cause any of that. it's not a steroid!

lastly, i think youll be wasting your money if you dose at 1 pill/day, unless you weigh about 80lbs, then maybe that would do something for you.