methyl 1-d

jeremy8m

Awards
hi, i am new to the forum and have been reading quite a few articles/reviews on this product and im seriously thinking about trying a cycle but i have some questions.

little background first..
im 23 years old 6'3" and weigh 180 lbs, ive been working out for 4 years but only 3 of those years consistantly. keep my diet healthy and try and eat 5 to 6 times daily. over the past 3 years ive gained 7 or 8 pounds and im looking for something to gain more. after researching products methyl 1-d looks the most appealing to me. oh, ive never used any pro horomones before (obviously!)

#1 - after reading i see there are a few different versions of methyl 1-d (methyl 1-d XL, i believe) what is the most effective verison? which one should i be purchasing?

#2 - im trying to be as safe a possible and take any precautions nessessary, with that being said should i use a PCT? if yes, which one is most effective.

#3 - how should i cycle methyl 1-d (how many weeks? how many pills a day? what times of day?)

thats all i can think of for now. sorry about all the question i just want to be as safe as possible, any information would be GREATLY appreciated!

thanks in advance

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
you'll need a mild PCT LG new t911 looks very promising and I would just go my directions on the bottle this being your very first PH

jeremy8m

Awards
thanks for the response, appreciate it...
do you know anything about the first question??

anyone else out there??? reps?! i need advice

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I think xl is just the 135cap version as opposed to the 90cap version if i remember.

jeremy8m

Awards
any LG reps out there have any feedback for me?? :type:

much appreciated!

LatSpread

LatSpread

Awards
  • Established
I believe any version you buy online will have the PH found in MMv2 as one of the ingredients.