Lipotropic Chocolate

wjb33

Awards
Hey guys...

So not to long ago with the 50% off sale I ordered Lipotropic Protein and I thought that I clicked Vanilla, but i guess I didn't. And when it got here out of sheeer excitement i just ripped the topp right off!

Well, it really doesnt taste too good. In fact its rather difficult to get down. I hear that you guys are tweaking it a bit at the moment, but is there anything that you know if effective do to from home? I cant through this stuff out because I am a college student and I can barely afford supps as it is, so is there any know solutions?

Craigmatthew

Craigmatthew

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys...

So not to long ago with the 50% off sale I ordered Lipotropic Protein and I thought that I clicked Vanilla, but i guess I didn't. And when it got here out of sheeer excitement i just ripped the topp right off!

Well, it really doesnt taste too good. In fact its rather difficult to get down. I hear that you guys are tweaking it a bit at the moment, but is there anything that you know if effective do to from home? I cant through this stuff out because I am a college student and I can barely afford supps as it is, so is there any know solutions?
Are you asking how to make it taste better?

Liftergym33

Liftergym33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Throw in some peanut butter bro...always does the trick...:thumbsup:

wjb33

Awards
I tried a shake with almonds, oats, pb and milk...it still couldn't mask the earthy (dirt) taste.

Any other ideas?

Apowerz6

Apowerz6

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Splenda, and maybe some hershey cocoa powder (unsweetned)

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Im not so sure i get the "earthy/dirt" taste, i realise it does have a bit of a diff texture and taste other then whey but its not horrible. Ive tasted some naasssttyyyy powders and this is far from it.