odds and ends....

MentalTwitch

MentalTwitch

Awards
  • Established
Now to some they may know where i found these and i am curious as to what you guys think about them....
Amp 5
Kynoselen
Hemo 15

The Hemo seems like it would be good in conjunction with B12.
The other i am unsure.

And Yohimbine HCL for SubQ or IM?
Sorry bout the question, but i have to go work 12-10pm and wont have time to research till tonight, was hoping you guys could get me going.
peace.

babyblu

babyblu

Awards
  • Established
Yohimbine would be subQ. Helios was a very popular weight loss product and it was used exclusively subQ.

bb

Cal

Awards
Popular and largely ineffective. It was rarely spoken well of by anybody other than n00bs.

MentalTwitch

MentalTwitch

Awards
  • Established
Popular and largely ineffective. It was rarely spoken well of by anybody other than n00bs.
wow...alrighty then...haha.

Also, why ineffective? since im a noob and all...:toofunny:

Cal

Awards
wow...alrighty then...haha.

Also, why ineffective? since im a noob and all...:toofunny:
LOL I wasn't saying that about you man. It is just that it was on the market about 5-6yrs ago by Quest labs, and was commonly accepted to be pointless since injecting it was no more effective than oral administration (in proper doses, of course). Then about 2yrs ago, someone does a super-exaggerated write-up on it (like most write-ups anymore, unfortunately), and it became popular to the new folks who didn't see it fail the first time.

It just never lived up to be any better than oral administration. Great mixture, but poor methodology.

Once again, no offense intended. That was in no way a cut toward you. I think its a very good question actually, and we are certainly going to get differing answers.

Oh and Kyno also belongs in the "good only in theory" pile.

MentalTwitch

MentalTwitch

Awards
  • Established