Would this LR3 IGF rotation be too much?

Newbie40plus

Newbie40plus

Awards
I'm a newbie and am not in good shape. Recently lost a lot of weight and changed my nutition, learing about diet, lifting, bodybuidling, steroids, pct, peptides, etc.

I'm currently 244lbs, 6'2" prob 25% bf, maybe more. I've been using 40mcg bilaterally, second dose today. 1st was in my anterior forearms then in my bi's. I'm thinking today about the possibility of just rotating between anterior forearms, bicepts, then posterior forearms. That's it. Just those 3 muscle groups. Is that a bad idea? Will the injections be too localized (i.e. only my arms). I'm thinking of running 1mg this way then taking a 30 day break and cracking into another mg wiht injection sites TBD.

Thoughts? I 'mostly want to know if it would be safe to do this, if there are increased risks or things to be aware of doing this vs adding in my pecs and delts or something.

papapumpsd

papapumpsd

Awards
  • Established
Why are you so focused on your forearms and arms in general? I think this is a suboptimal strategy Nubie. Ideally, you want to pin PWO in a muscle group that was trained. The assumption is that you work biceps and forearms once per week. If this is true, then your protocol will have you pinning unworked muscles (biceps and forearms) many times per week.

For clarity sake, what is your workout schedule like?

Newbie40plus

Newbie40plus

Awards
Why are you so focused on your forearms and arms in general? I think this is a suboptimal strategy Nubie. Ideally, you want to pin PWO in a muscle group that was trained. The assumption is that you work biceps and forearms once per week. If this is true, then your protocol will have you pinning unworked muscles (biceps and forearms) many times per week.

For clarity sake, what is your workout schedule like?
I don't have a consistent workout schedule, and my workouts are my weak point. I only workout 1 or 2 muscle groups per session, and workout 4-5 days/week.