wow newbie here where do i start

satxcharger

Awards
im new here and from the looks of things i dont have the first clue i assume that you have to be very carefu on this site as to what you say but if someone could point me i n the rigth direction as to where to start i have plenty of question

Frequency

Frequency

Awards
  • Established
how bout some stats and goals and some of those questions

satxcharger

Awards
ok

well i about 5'8" i weight about 185 but i have gain some weight over that pat six months i really dont want to be super big that really not a goal as of right now. But i do what to have a higher muscle to fat ratio and more definition. i know that i am really goint o have to get in the gym and work i have done it before but i find that i have to be put in the position to do this ( I was deployed when i was in the condition i wanted) i just want o know what could i take to jump start my program

Hank Vangut

Hank Vangut

Awards
  • Established
do you realize that you posted this in the IGF-1/GH section? is that what you wanted info on?

this is not really a beginner section.

if you are seeking nutrition or workout advice there are better sections you could start a thread in.

just trying to help out. :)

satxcharger

Awards
oh damn sorry about that

sorry didnt realize i posted i nthe wrong section but since im here would igf help me out to be honset the body im looking for is like a nelly type of body

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Gutterpump

Gutterpump

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Nelly Furtado's pretty damn hot actually lol..plus she's from my hometown of Toronto

Pretty sure she doesn't use IGF though, and pretty sure you didn't mean the other Nelly, cos I thought only underage teens are into his body :nono:

TimberLakers

TimberLakers

Awards
  • Established
Can we please restart the conversation in this thread?

desert oasis

Awards
Hungry for info....

Can we please restart the conversation in this thread?