IGF-1/GH for Tennis Elbow

glipp

glipp

Awards
I have been reading a bit on here about IGF-1 and GH and am interested in use of them for healing tennis elbow I have been having trouble getting to heal in my left elbow and tendonitis in my right forearm. I am a complete newbie to this topic (IGF-1and GH) and have 2 concerns from reading as well as questions for you. I have read about Oratropin and am curious about this however am concerned about permagut. Is there an effective dose that wouldn't create this issue? If not is there another option that doesn't involve injection? Don't want to go w/ the needles. IGF-1 use is not something I would want the wifey to know about. :nono:

R

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
That'd be interesting to see how well that would work. I get tendonitis from time to time too.

T

texxlnghorn

Awards
Alot cheaper if your looking just for a cure for tennis elbow.

glipp

glipp

Awards
I have been using Cissus RX for a little over a week and have had 3 ART treatments on it (in addition to fish oils, usual joint support ie: glucosamine, etc. and flax seed oil). Have just been getting really frustrated as this has kept me out of the gym for 6 weeks now and I am getting pretty impatient. I have heard of DMSO but haven't tried it. Guess I could give it a shot. I have had some improvement, and I realize this is something which takes time to heal. I read about Oratropin and thought it might speed things along, however maybe this is overkill. Thanks for the input everyone.

firefighter2032

firefighter2032

Awards
  • Established
Do some research on Oratropin, PGH-T, and Cissus.

I'm also a strong advocate of prolotherapy, so you may want to try reading up on it.

Good luck

glipp

glipp

Awards
Thanks firefighter. I will check it out. Currently taking Cissus RX and so far has worked o.k. Been taking about 11 days. Will see how it goes.

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established