Long R3 IGF Mixing Question

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    77.56%

Long R3 IGF Mixing Question

I just received my order of Long R3 IGF from Research-ology. Sort of confused on the way to mix it. In the kit I received a vial of 1mg grade of Long R3. Then I received a larger empty vial. It also came with Sodium Chloride to mix with. I am wondering if the empty vial is worthless. I could just put the SC into the vial with the L3 powder in it ?

Another question I am new to slin pins. I see where the syringe is marked from 10-100 and at the end says 1cc... I am taking 50mcgs daily am and pm..... How much to I need to put in the syringe before injecting... Not a very good converter of fluids so need some help, I am ready to get this on !

2. Doctor Science
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    93.03%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

1iu = 10mcg of LR3 IGF-1 ASSUMING you put 1mL of liquid in with your 1mg of LR3 IGF-1.

You shouldn't have received an empty vial. You should have received a vial tha tlooks like there is barely anything in it but a SMALL amount of powder (the igf-1 vial), another vial that contains either 100mMolar acetic acid, or benzoic acid, and a vial that contains either BW or saline solution.
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    77.56%

Instructions from Research Ology said to fill the vial with powder with 3ml of solution Sodium Chloride. That will make it 1000mcg..... I hope I am correct or I am pissing alot of money away. I followed their instructions and hope it is safe... I took 20 mcg this morning ( 10 in one delt and 10 in the other ) great workout at lunch but feeling real weird now. Sort of a slight buzz..... anyway I hope i mixed it right, any insight ?
    •   

4. Doctor Science
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    93.03%

Quote Originally Posted by umdog