My 2 Cents on IGF-1

Ironchef

Awards
I dont post a lot but read all the time been on the boards over a year now, A little backgroud for you guys, I am a NASM certified Personal Trainer one of the top trainers for my company wich owns around thirty Golds Gyms around the country, Also I have a degree in food science and do most of the nutrition programs for my company. I myself Have been training for 6 years most of wich were natural untill I reached my genetic peak and well I need not say more. I just finished an IGF-1 Cycle from Muscle Research around 40 mcgms per day post work out or 1st in the morning. It also was a bridge between cycles wich enabled me to keep all my gains and loose bodyfat in the process. Extreme increase in vascularity and leaness. The cycle I ran was tren for 6 weeks putting on 18 pound of lean mass. Yes I ran it alone It was harsh but got the job done. Along with IGF-1 I ran clomid For 4 weeks As well. I am fully recoverd It took about a week to really feel good again. In a couple of weeks I am running T-prop for ten weeks, bulking for next years shows. I will run IGF-1 Maybe the last for weeks of the cycle to solidify my gains. Good product and strong, I would recomend getting extra AA to dilute for easier measureing. I Used Bac Water. Great Board for those who want a better education on how to do things right. Props To BOBO and the rest of the staff. Oh yea stats are 5' 10 200 lbs 10% bf looking to get to 225 befroe I diet for the spring show.

Pioneer

Pioneer

Awards
  • Established
so you liked IGF-1?
sub-q or IM?
if IM any notice of localized growth?
any lathargy after injecting IGF?
recommended, yes or no?

Ironchef

Awards