Is hgh ok just on training days ?

craigydar

craigydar

Awards
I'd it worth doing only on training days to keep costs down ? Or shal I just stick to anabolics ?

craigydar

craigydar

Awards
Not worth it
Yea it's Si expensive to run every day

What you think of

Weeks
1-2 EQ 1500mg
3- 20 EQ 800mg wk
2-13tren E 500mg wk
1-20 test E 750mg wk or
2- 20 provorin 50mg ed
1-4 dbol 50mg ed
16-20 50mg winny ed
500iu wk hcg up to pct
Adex 0.25 eod
2 weeks after last jab for 4wks of pct clomid and nolva

Think that's it what you think?

Mp859

Mp859

Awards

What you think of

Weeks
1-2 EQ 1500mg
3- 20 EQ 800mg wk
2-13tren E 500mg wk
1-20 test E 750mg wk or
2- 20 provorin 50mg ed
1-4 dbol 50mg ed
16-20 50mg winny ed
500iu wk hcg up to pct
Adex 0.25 eod

Age?
Stats?
Cycle experience?

craigydar

craigydar

Awards
Age?
Stats?
Cycle experience?
Sorry
I'm 28 , done 4 cycles before .. Test, test n deca , test n tren , and started on dbol first cycle

I've been lifting on n off for 6 years but only recently sorted issues out n stopped drinking etc and got diet in check . I'm 17% bodyfat , I won't start the course until Xmas so I should be 12% body fat when I start

Mp859

Mp859

Awards

What you think of

Weeks
1-2 EQ 1500mg
3- 20 EQ 800mg wk
2-13tren E 500mg wk
1-20 test E 750mg wk or
2- 20 provorin 50mg ed
1-4 dbol 50mg ed
16-20 50mg winny ed
500iu wk hcg up to pct
Adex 0.25 eod

I pulls drop the eq ad proviron and run the test lower than tren. Also get some caber or prami for prolactin other than that looks like a good cycle

craigydar

craigydar

Awards
I pulls drop the eq ad proviron and run the test lower than tren. Also get some caber or prami for prolactin other than that looks like a good cycle
Test lower than tren ? Some say keep test higher ?? So confused mate . How much caber to use ? So you think drop eq all together ?

Mp859

Mp859

Awards
Test lower than tren ? Some say keep test higher ?? So confused mate . How much caber to use ? So you think drop eq all together ?