IGF 1 LR3 Muscle Growth results?

raveya

Awards
Hey guys did you achieve good results with it within 4-6 Week Cycle?

Some ppl say you can get new muscle that will stay and others say its more for cutting, whats on with that?

JRex

JRex

Awards
Hey guys did you achieve good results with it within 4-6 Week Cycle?

Some ppl say you can get new muscle that will stay and others say its more for cutting, whats on with that?
If you really want new muscle cells formed that can be grown larger with Anabolic steroids, you need to use both MGF and IGF. Otherwise your missing half of the equation.

I have tried almost every combo possible and all 4 igf variants -IGF-1R3, IGF-DES, MGF, Peg MGF. I would say if you want to acquire new muscle as fast a possible, you need to use IGF and MGF together. I am no doctor, scientist or expert other than 12 months of trial and error and alot of money spent on playing around with it.

This is how I would try to explain to a beginner, some of the terms my not be correct or best ones to use, its just an attempt to explain what I have experienced.

You have to understand when you workout or get injured the body makes MGF inside the muscle cell in response to muscle damage/trauma. The MGF made inside the muscle cell is half the equation to make this work, as this MGF creates new satellite (stem) cells at the damage/trauma site, that can become new muscle cells.

Once the MGF creates the new satellite (stem) cells at the damage/trauma site, it waits to receive a signal to become new muscle cells, which comes from IGF-1. IGF activates infant satellite stem cells and signals them to become new muscle cells. Once this occurs, those new muscle cells begin to mature and grow in size.