Insulin/IGF-LR3/IGF-DES/MGF/Clen/GHRP+GHRH Cycle GTFIH!

Clearview

Awards
The insulin that I have on hand is Humalog (fast-acting, in & out of system in aprox 3 hrs), I know how to run the slin, I've ran slin in the past (8iu pre, 8iu post), I'm fully aware of the consequences and already know the preventive measures.
However, I have some trouble organizing the peptide dosages, IGF-LR3 is not too effective in maximizing muscle formation, it disrupts exogenous or natty MGF production post resistance training, and also disrupts GH pulses, but, I already have the un-reconned vial in my fridge from a couple months ago lol.

I've been pinning GHRP-2/CJC-1295 no dac for about 6 months now, planning on running it for life. Protocol:

GHRP/GHRH Combo 4-5x a day (200mcg Huperzine A before PM shot)

Clen in the AM

MMA training (1-2hr intense cardio session)

IGF-DES 50mcg IM bilaterally pre-workout
*with 5g creatine mono*

MGF 50mcg Micro-Dosed (dose separated into 5 injections bilaterally)

Humalog 10IU Post-Workout (slin+mgf in same pin)
*Slin shake: 20g BCAAS, 90g maltodextrin or dextrose, 10g glutamine, and 5g creatine magnapower*

IGF-LR3 50mcg IM bilaterally 1:30 hrs after MGF shot

I am aware that its definitely not wise to run 2 insulin-like chemicals along with insulin, the risk of become type 1 diabetic and having increased insulin resistance becomes more probable, so:
Supplements for insulin re-sensitivity:
- Chromium 300mcg ED
- Vanadium 70mcg ED
- ALA 600mg ED
- 500mcg Green Tea Extract ED

Please tell me any changes to consider in this cycle, I'll be running it for 8 weeks (2 months, complete summer vacation), I estimate 20-25 lbs or more of LBM easily.

Amobster

Awards
As a type 1 diabetic I just wanted to make sure you're saving your insulin-sensitizing supplements until pct. As I'm sure you know the cumulative effect would be less than pleasant.