6 month -New Years Resolution Cycle

Fearless858

Awards
Im planning on doing the attached cycle starting with the new year. It will be my first time using IGF1.
How does it look ?
Am I stacking everything correctly ?
Would you make any changes ?

My background.
I am a Personal Trainer ( ACSM, NASM, ACE, and ISSA Certified ) so the workouts are pretty good. 2 a day during the week and rest on the weekends with some cardio.
Diet:2200-3200 kcal a day %~40 protien
Supps: 1250 kcal day %~80 protien, multi vit ect ect...
Anabolics: see attached.
Stats: Currently 200 lbs 9% bf, Have been 265 @ 12%, and 230 @ %6 with the AAS.
Anabolic background: 5 cycles, over a 7 year period. last cycle ended April 04.
Goal: I would like to get to 240 @ 3-5% BF by June 05.

Any input would be appriciated.
Thank you.

Attachments

CROWLER

CROWLER

Anabolic Innovations Owner
Awards
  • Established
IMO I would use the EXACT same thing you did to get to 230lb at 6% because it obviously worked.

If I am figuring you have lost approx 34 pounds of muscle. I am sure you body is READY to grow and the muscle memory will REALLY kick in.

I can't really see the chart very well so maybe I am missing it.

May I ask are you doing any test on this cycle?

lozgod

lozgod

Awards
  • Established
I would through some test base or test prop in there. I am a believer in never cycling without test cutting, bulking, or otherwise.

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
I hope my eyes deceive me because I'm reading 2mg/ED of Clen. Please tell me you haven't taken this much.

Fearless858

Awards
There is no test in the cycle, I prefer parabolan. test gets me very bloated. And I would like to keep the gains.

I lost at leat 34 lbs of muscle since I have been 260. the two main factors are Jail and running in my first marathon which took allot more training than I anticipated.

Fearless858

Awards
OOPs not 2mg, .2mg of clen. I like the IP pills. good spot.

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established