IGF-1/GH will it make me grow taller.

T

tomi.be

Awards
Hey everyone, i'm new to body building and i'm gonna make this short and simple.

I'm currently 5"11 and i wanna grow to 6"2 i know it's possible due to my genetics.

Now what i wanna do try is a cycle for growth in height not so much muscle.

If anyone has any tips or advice please tell me the stack and info regarding where to pin, and how many times a day to inject.

If possible please state where to inject eg sub Q or intramuscular.

Cheers, Tomi.

Red Fox

Red Fox

Awards
Hey everyone, i'm new to body building and i'm gonna make this short and simple.

I'm currently 5"11 and i wanna grow to 6"2 i know it's possible due to my genetics.

Now what i wanna do try is a cycle for growth in height not so much muscle.

If anyone has any tips or advice please tell me the stack and info regarding where to pin, and how many times a day to inject.

If possible please state where to inject eg sub Q or intramuscular.

Cheers, Tomi.

First off, how old are you?

I don't think it increases height after a certain age due to bones being fused. I don't think there is enough information on it, still, to be honest.

T

tomi.be

Awards
well i'm 18 atm but turning 19 in june 2013, i have been reading up on it and there is a greater chance of growing taller by taking Calc supplements along with cholostrum and b complex. I don't know about IGF-1/GH enough that it would help me grow that extra bit taller, but what i've also found out is that if i take oestrogen blockers it will slow the fusing of my growth plates to a point where it will be easier for my body to grow taller.

PalmFist

PalmFist

Awards
You are dumb. This post is dumb. And furthermore you should be banned for asking such stupid questions without even having done a proper amount of research.

Colbert

Colbert

Awards