Newbie, looking for some clarification

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73%

Post Newbie, looking for some clarification

First and foremost, AWESOME FORUM!!!! I am a newbie, and I have been doing alot of reading about IGF-1 Long R3 and I have come up with a few questions that I really need clarification on.

1. IM injection...I am assuming that is Intra-Muscular, Correct? Is there a special way to do it, or just pop it in and go?
    2. Syringes...what are the best type? Can you use those auto-injecting versions?
    3. How to mix, and inject? I am seeing alot of varying information. Can someone please clarify this for me.
    4. I am also seeing varying amounts to use given quality differences between media and receptor grade...also duration of cycle...clarification please..

All this info...all this info...

Thanks,
    Taz

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'0"  228 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    45.71%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by TazmanCS72
    First and foremost, AWESOME FORUM!!!! I am a newbie, and I have been doing alot of reading about IGF-1 Long R3 and I have come up with a few questions that I really need clarification on.

1. IM injection...I am assuming that is Intra-Muscular, Correct? Is there a special way to do it, or just pop it in and go?
    2. Syringes...what are the best type? Can you use those auto-injecting versions?
    3. How to mix, and inject? I am seeing alot of varying information. Can someone please clarify this for me.
    4. I am also seeing varying amounts to use given quality differences between media and receptor grade...also duration of cycle...clarification please..

All this info...all this info...

Thanks,
    Taz