Kigtropin

kjswift

kjswift

Awards
Found nothing on this in a search here. Anyone use or heard of? Blue tops with their name on them. Thanks

kjswift

kjswift

Awards
I knew someone had used it. Alot of fake talks on net. Green tops, blue tops... That's why I asked. Thanks bro

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
I wish I could afford it!

foxpharma

Banned
Awards
What's the problem? Almost the cheapest available....

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
It's just alot of money up front and I'm a student.

foxpharma

Banned
Awards
Ah ok, I got my own tuning garage in germany. Mhh I love amg owners with special wishes, they spend money like nothing.

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
Well I'm saving up to do a 6 month run with Gh and peptides

foxpharma

Banned
Awards
Good idea. I run jintropin along with peptides. Makes really a noticeable difference. How you plan to run it?

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
100mcg modgrf/100mcg hex or ghrp 2 then ten minutes later 2iu's of Gh...3x a day

I'm running hex and modgrf 3x a day right now

foxpharma

Banned
Awards
Oh yeah bro, you will love it. I do 100mcg modgrf, 200ghrp6, ten minutes layer 2 I.u., almost like you will. Powerful stack, progress is amazing, much faster then just with gh. Overall shape changed in short time, faster then you would believe.

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
U doing three shots a day

foxpharma

Banned
Awards
Yes forgot to mention that. 3times ghrp/modgrf but the gh just with the shot post workout.

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
Yes forgot to mention that. 3times ghrp/modgrf but the gh just with the shot post workout.
nice that would save a bit of money, i am planing on banging 2iu of gh with all three of my doses for a total of 6ius aday. im having to save up for 600iu, that will get me a 100 day supply.

foxpharma

Banned
Awards
If you do that bro you explode:) that will make serious results! Do you use aas with it?

csa2179

csa2179

Awards