With Regards to Peptides - AnabolicMinds.com

With Regards to Peptides

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  195 lbs.

With Regards to Peptides

I've been researching peptides for a while, and I have quite a few years of muscle training experience, but I just want to make sure I have everything right before I start a peptide cycle.

1. When is the optimal time to use them in conjuction with an AAS/PH cycle? On cycle or during pct?
    2. My intention is to run IGF-1 LR3 and MGF (non-peg as I read PEG-MGF is weaker)
    So a tenative pinning schedule would be:
    MGF 200mcg preworkout split bilaterally in muscles to be worked
    IGF-1 40 mcg postworkout split bilaterally in muscles worked
    Am I correct in splitting the dosage of the MGF into the muscles to be worked and also in the timing of the injections? There is so much hearsay on the matter I would appreciate just one definitive answer.
    The other alternative I heard was to run MGF the day following in the muscle worked, but again, is this to be split bilaterally or should it be 200mcg into, say, each bicep?

These injections should be done subq and should be fasted beforehand, correct?

I apologize for the slew of questions, but I've been a long time member of another unmentioned board of whom I have exhausted their knowledge. They've all become so useless over there, so I'm hoping to find some helpful chaps over here.

Thanks for everything.

2. Senior Member

Yes you have a lot of questions. Unfortunately most of the places you are receiving advice from, have no interest in science. The stickies in this forum are out of date as well. I also will not give you a lot of pat answers but I will start by saying that the so-called Grunt protocol of injecting IGF-1 PWO is flawed. You do not want IGF-1 to interfere with native MGF. Nature does not do it that way.