Ghrp-6

billino32

billino32

Awards
I'm a newbie, am experienced anabolic cycle user though. I'm REALLY interested in this ghrp-6. My question is... Can anyone reccomend a beginner cycle for me, and also what else I should use along with it?
I am 41
210 ectomorp
6'1"
Experienced weightlifter for 20 years, not power lifter though.

I am looking to add muscle and lose body fat, and am excited about the positive effects of skin and other benefits ghrp-6 offers.

And is ghrp-6 legal to buy in the us?
Your help is appreciated.

Jahcuree

I'm a newbie, am experienced anabolic cycle user though. I'm REALLY interested in this ghrp-6. My question is... Can anyone reccomend a beginner cycle for me, and also what else I should use along with it?
I am 41
210 ectomorp
6'1"
Experienced weightlifter for 20 years, not power lifter though.

I am looking to add muscle and lose body fat, and am excited about the positive effects of skin and other benefits ghrp-6 offers.

And is ghrp-6 legal to buy in the us?
Your help is appreciated.
Yes it is legal to buy for research purposes. Use it at 100mcg along side with mod Grf at 100mcg 2 to 3x per day spaced out with at least 2 hours in between. Also if you are looking for the hgh like effects and not just increased hunger sides, try to take them 30 mins prior to eating or 2 hrs after.

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
Do u do multiple injection sites per dose?

Jahcuree

Do u do multiple injection sites per dose?
I havent read anything saying that is necessary. After researching ive concluded that loading the 2 compounds together and administering them together in the same location is fine.

philaeagle51

Awards