Bodybuilding ForumYour AmSpace Profile
AnabolicMinds.com Forum > Anti Aging > IGF-1/GH  
Old 07-05-2004, 08:37 PM   #1
Legend In Your Mind & IBE Rep
 
DAdams91982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 26
Stats: 6'1" 210 lbs
Posts: 3,331
Leave Comment
Reputation: 88443 DAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond reputeDAdams91982 has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 48,116, Level: 96Points: 48,116, Level: 96Points: 48,116, Level: 96
Level up: 97%, 434 Points neededLevel up: 97%, 434 Points neededLevel up: 97%, 434 Points needed
Activity: 8%Activity: 8%Activity: 8%

View Profile
Oral IGF-1

Anyone heard or tried this??? http://www.roids.com/#growth

Adams
 
DAdams91982 is offline  



Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2004, 09:06 PM   #2
Running with the Big Boys
 
Matthew D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 5,046
Leave Comment
Reputation: 47 Matthew D is on a distinguished road
Points: 15,983, Level: 38Points: 15,983, Level: 38Points: 15,983, Level: 38
Level up: 39%, 467 Points neededLevel up: 39%, 467 Points neededLevel up: 39%, 467 Points needed
Activity: 0%Activity: 0%Activity: 0%

View Profile
I think this might be bs but that is just my take on it..
 
Matthew D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2004, 01:20 PM   #3
 
Jergo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 27
Posts: 1,438
Leave Comment
Reputation: 10 Jergo is on a distinguished road
Points: 9,394, Level: 29Points: 9,394, Level: 29Points: 9,394, Level: 29
Level up: 30%, 556 Points neededLevel up: 30%, 556 Points neededLevel up: 30%, 556 Points needed
Activity: 0%Activity: 0%Activity: 0%

View Profile
I think that site is a scam somehow. One time I typed in Lionnutrition.com but forgot to add the second "n" in the URl. This site comes up when doing so:
http://www.lionutrition.com

Looks very similair and very odd...
 
Jergo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:42 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright
2002 - 2008 Anabolicminds.com