IGF-LR3 Joint Healing Log

jgassen15

jgassen15

Awards
I briefly digress from my state of inebration to pimp my log for the healing of my joints. A quick background, I was a successful basketball player for quite a few years, basically relying on my athleticism. In 8th grade, I outjumped the long jump pit, hit the cement curb around the pit, and the beginning of my knee troubles started. I've had 3 knee surgeries on that knee (left) initial repair after trauma, lateral release, bone spur removal, as well as three on my right knee acl recon, medial meniscus sewing, 2nd acl recon with cadaver. Grace be to God I have retained all of my power ( touched the top of the square on the backboard yesterday), but the wear and tear on my knees is becoming apparent. I had an MRI a few weeks ago and I have acl and pcl damage on my right knee as well. I forgot to mention I have been doing MMA for the last three years, but have had to limit my training to only boxing without sparring and rolling jiu-jitsu. Anyhooser, I am short on cash due to a certain indivudual pressing charges against me, but have forked up enough money to get some IGF-LR3. I have done a cycle of Test Prop when I just turned 21 and that's it. I wanted to have the Regenexx surgery (injection of mesenchymal stem cells) but cannot afford it at this time. Other than my knees, my elbows have been irriated lately from my 5x5 training, as well as my left wrist from punching my best friend in the ribs in a friendly drunken bare knuckle match. In the coming months, I will withdraw from any alcohol. I have been sober from prescription pain meds for 2 years, as I had quite the problem before. After 6 knee surgeries they prescribe percocet like it's Advil. In addition to IGF, I will be supplementing with B-12 for methylation, Sam-e, Cissus, Fish oil, celadrin, zma, agmatine for NGF secretion, and a glucosamine/chondroitoin/sms blend. Upon completion of my IGF, I will be running GHRP-6 for further healing and to jumpstart m