10 Times More Potent Than R3 Igf 1? This Is Crazy!

rislingohya

Awards
GOOD DAY,
I was browsing through www.steroidtips.com and I made the most profound discovery yet. I came across a mystery substance which they would not reveal unless you buy the book. I t claims that the "steroid like" sustance is 10 TIMES MORE POTENT THAN R3 IGF 1 AND BURNS FAT AS GOOD AS DNP!

What in the hell is this stuff? I have used R3 just lately and I think it is freaky enough. I had some wicked localized growth right in the immediate area where I pinned. I also kept huge rock hard pumps for hours. Not done my stint with r3 yet so I am not giving out stats yet.

But I hope all the brothers out there, and I mean the vets including bobo and chemo, will look into this substance and let everyone be aware that there is some wicked claims to serious muscle gains out there.

This stuff also is not able to be destroyed by the liver and raise test levels to astronomical amounts.

Oh, and for the record I am a vet lifter with my diet in check and this sustance , if true, would be a sure ticket to competition for me.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT and figure out what this is. I will not hold my breath that this stuff is real though. The claims are just not realistic. It claims that a 250 pound man will be 300 in shredded muscle in 6 weeks. They claim a pound a day in lean muscle mass and no water look like synthol arms.
Lets see what we can find out from www.streroidtips.com
thanks

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Sounds a wee bit too good to be true to me, they also link over to elitefitness... which I'm not a huge fan of.

ManBeast

rislingohya

Awards
Come on men! Step up to bat and help me find the answer to this mystery drug. It DOES sound to good to be true. But I'm all ears!

canadaguy

Awards