igf-1r question

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    59.5%

igf-1r question

I just recieved my igf-1r in the mail it came in a freezer pack container. the vial itself has maybe 1/4 of an inch in it . Am I suppose to fill this vial the rest of the way w/ ba water or can I just add distilled vinegar which also i've read about. Or am I suppose to just draw the igf into the syringe then draw the ba water out of another vial. I'm new to this igf and just don't want to waste anything. can you all fill me in on this... I appreciate any help. Where can I get this ba water?? I know alot of questions at one time but I'm ready to get started on this.Thanks

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.32%

distilled vinegar?!!?? Wouldn't that denature the protein?
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    59.5%

some dude from another website who used it . he wrote an article about it and said that it seems to him that it would be the best thing to use. something about the acidity level. I really dont know bout that...
    •   

4. I am faster than 80% of all snakes
    Stats
    6'1"  221 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Ash7460
    I just recieved my igf-1r in the mail it came in a freezer pack container. the vial itself has maybe 1/4 of an inch in it . Am I suppose to fill this vial the rest of the way w/ ba water or can I just add distilled vinegar which also i've read about. Or am I suppose to just draw the igf into the syringe then draw the ba water out of another vial. I'm new to this igf and just don't want to waste anything. can you all fill me in on this... I appreciate any help. Where can I get this ba water?? I know alot of questions at one time but I'm ready to get started on this.Thanks