IGf-1 for muscle/insertion point problem for PRO

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  190 lbs.
    Answers

IGf-1 for muscle/insertion point problem for PRO

I play a sport for a living. I barely have time off to rest from injury. I have had a bad hamstring problem over a year now. I get deep tissue massages weekly. I train about 8 times a week. Obviously I know pretty much everything there is when it comes to training, nutrition, and optimal recovery.

This hamstring is making my job very difficult. I want to end it. I am doing as much research as i can. I have heard that using IGf-1 R3 directly on the injury site promotes proper healing. I have also heard it causes joint aches and pain. What is the scoop? I have to run and play a sport. I am NOT a bodybuilder although i do lift regularly and seriously.

Input appreciated

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.
    Answers

false bro igf splits the muscle cells basically does nothing for ligaments and hamstings that ive ever heard or researched bro, now hgh is great for that but its gonna take a long time bro.

i strongly recommend what i did and got prolotherapy from my pain manegment dr ask your doctor about it, its not covered on insurance but its in the range of 150-300$ per shot and you will nedd aprox 3-5 depending on the affected area but its awesome and works miricles!

3. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  200 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by kudisbetta View Post
    I play a sport for a living. I barely have time off to rest from injury. I have had a bad hamstring problem over a year now. I get deep tissue massages weekly. I train about 8 times a week. Obviously I know pretty much everything there is when it comes to training, nutrition, and optimal recovery.