New to CJC 1295

acupperman

Awards
Sorry for such a basic question, but I'm new to taking injectable peptides and I'm about to begin taking CJC 1295.

I have the dosage determined, but want to make sure of the correct sites and so forth.

So are their any area of the body that are better than others for the injections?

Thigh? Buttocks? Stomach? Other?

Do you simply use standard insulin syringes?

Any details for this newbie would be great. Thanks!

The Puncher

Awards
yes u can use insulin syringes and can inject SQ in your stomach!

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Sorry for such a basic question, but I'm new to taking injectable peptides and I'm about to begin taking CJC 1295.

I have the dosage determined, but want to make sure of the correct sites and so forth.

So are their any area of the body that are better than others for the injections?

Thigh? Buttocks? Stomach? Other?

Do you simply use standard insulin syringes?

Any details for this newbie would be great. Thanks!
Cjc is MUCH more effective when run with ghrp-6, even at a very low dose.. By itself isnt really advised.

acupperman

Awards
Thanks!

I had read about the GHRP-6, but was concerned about what I read about increased appetite on the GHRP-6, which is already an area of concern for me. I honestly need to decrease my appetite! Should I still add it?

I also read that GHRP-6, GHRP-2 and Hexarelin all have a similar effect in the body, but some of the articles are a bit old. So currently, what is believed to be the best one to take with 1295, given the fact that I really don't wish to increase my appetite, if possible.

I think one reason people don't use Hexarelin is cost, right? If that was taken out of the equation, would it be the best?

My primary goal is fat loss right now.

The Puncher

Awards
I think with 3-4 injections about 100-150mcg you will not increase your appetite! Or not so much like one injection of 500mcg or more.

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards