Need Some Clarification on Peptides

A

acupperman

Awards
I will try to keep this question short, but I am BRAND NEW to peptides and I'm trying to determine what to do next. Here are my details.

(1) 40 yrs old - 6 ft - 250 lbs. Overweight. Need to trim down.

(2) Insulin-dependent Type-1 diabetic since child. Continuously taking Humalog via insulin pump. About 100 - 125 units per day.

(3) Had very low energy. Recently found to have low testosterone. Now on Rx of 15 mg per day Androgel. This is helping increase energy.

(4) Interested in learning more and possibly supplementing Insulin and Androgel with CJC-1295 and GHRP-6, but this is where I have questions.

(5) GOAL: Trim body fat/weight & gain energy. Would like to get to a toned 200 lbs. via muscle building and cardio program.

So hopefully this is the right forum for the questions below.

1) It appears taking CJC-1295 and GHRP-6 together is better than taking CJC-1295 alone. Is that accurate?

2) Do those here who have more experience in this area think these two peptides are the best options to help me achieve my goal listed above?

3) If these are the best options, where is the best place to order these peptides and where is the best place to find dosage recommendations?

4) Any other advice given I can also control my dosage of Insulin and Androgel?

5) Last item... I'm concerned about the increased appetite when on GHRP-6 since this is already an area of concern for me without it. Do the pros of GHRP-6 outweigh the appetite increase?

Thanks in advance for your time and any advice you can provide.

N

neverstop

Awards
  • Established
i think playing with peptides while being insulin dependent and having your doctor trying to help you is asking for trouble. the body is a complicated system and you could easily end up with some very important and bad side effects.