CjC-1295 dreams!!

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I just added cjc back into the mix, as I have been running ghrp-6 for about 2 1/2 years or so at night at about 150-250mcg seems to be the ave (was doing 500 for a while, but as DATb points out the saturation dose is lower). I started only around 50mcg of cjc last night and just like I remember back when I used it before the dream state that put me in is absolutely amazing. Its like a dam movie goes on when im sleeping, no sh*t. I woke up and was like WTF! that was wild. It did the same thing back in like 07 when I was using it alot, but I gotta just point out its a really neat compound on that regard. Anyone else have the colorful dreams?

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
wow. Nice.

agent8

agent8

Banned
Awards
You are the first to tell me about this and It is true. I have the weirdiest dreams and hope it isn't DeJavue. You look like your body mass has recomposed, but why are your abs not asymetrical?:dunno:

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
You are the first to tell me about this and It is true. I have the weirdiest dreams and hope it isn't DeJavue. You look like your body mass has recomposed, but why are your abs not asymetrical?:dunno:
Lol I have no clue, but people always like to point the ab thing. I cant wait to see what weird ass sh*t goes down tonight in dream land.

disgraziato

Awards
Hey tripp are you of the opinion also that our cjc is most likely mod grf 1-29?

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey tripp are you of the opinion also that our cjc is most likely mod grf 1-29?