PEG-MGF/CJC-1295/GHRP-6 CYCLE / the best way

I AM 32YO
175LB / 5.8 / 9% BODY FAT
CROSSFIT AND WEIGHT LIFT 6 TIME/W
THIS IS MY CYCLE

CJC-1295- WED AND SUNDAY=250mcg =total 500mcg
PEG-MGF - MON AND THURSDAY=250mcg= total 500mcg
GHRP-6 - 400MCG EVERY DAY, ONCE A DAY.

RUN FOR 4 MONTHS, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME.

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK? A LTTLE BIT MISTAKE ABOUT THE TIME TO TAKE THOSE.

THANK YOU

agent8

agent8

Banned
Awards
I AM 32YO
175LB / 5.8 / 9% BODY FAT
CROSSFIT AND WEIGHT LIFT 6 TIME/W
THIS IS MY CYCLE

CJC-1295- WED AND SUNDAY=250mcg =total 500mcg
PEG-MGF - MON AND THURSDAY=250mcg= total 500mcg
GHRP-6 - 400MCG EVERY DAY, ONCE A DAY.

RUN FOR 4 MONTHS, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME.

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK? A LTTLE BIT MISTAKE ABOUT THE TIME TO TAKE THOSE.

THANK YOU

I'm starting a PEG-MGF, and already taken CJC-1295 for 6 months at 1mg/wk. Starting tommorrow I'll use CJC-1295/PEG-MGF at 500mcg/500mcg mon. and wed. 2 hours before workout for 5 months. I've got the CJC-1295 with the Lys(Maleimidopropionyl)-NH2 and the PEG-MGF with the 3 d-Arg. I like to take 1/4 grain of thyroid on dosing days. After a month I'll use turinabol/epistane for 2 months and exemastane for 4 months. I like injecting delts bi-lateral with hydroxocobalamine acetate/folic acid with dosing.:bruce3:

patrtiot37

Awards
I am also curious as well what the ideal stack and dosing is......I have

hgh, peg-mgf, lr3-igf, cjc-1295, ghrp 6.....any suggestions are appreciated..

peace

INDYMIA

Awards
coll, i'd like my shulders bigger.
so, can i inject only in my shoulder every single aplication?

agent8

agent8

Banned
Awards
coll, i'd like my shulders bigger.
so, can i inject only in my shoulder every single aplication?