What results can I expect from IGF-1 Lr3?

GazOwen

Awards
Hi, I am researching IGF-1 Lr3 possibly for a future cycle. I have not touched AAS, I have only ever done 2 cycles of AX 3-AD (which was very good!), made some good gains!

I have been training on and off for 4 years, but more seriously for the last 2 years.

My stats:
Height: 6ft 3in
Weight: 200lbs
Bodyfat%: 16%? guestimate!

Training: 3 day split - Chest/Tri's Shoulders/Legs Back/Bi's

Diet: High Protein, High Natural Fats, Low Carbs??(not too sure about this when on IGF-1?...any Advice?)

I would be injecting 40mcg IM bi-laterally PWO in the last muscle group trained that day. So thats 40mcg EOD. This cycle would last 30days! I would then take 30 days off and repeat this cycle.

I've not really seen an IGF-1 only log and was wondering what kind of results I could expect after the 2 cycles? Any advice and help is much appreciated!

Cheers,
Gaz:food:

papapumpsd

papapumpsd

Awards
  • Established
Hi, I am researching IGF-1 Lr3 possibly for a future cycle. I have not touched AAS, I have only ever done 2 cycles of AX 3-AD (which was very good!), made some good gains!

I have been training on and off for 4 years, but more seriously for the last 2 years.

My stats:
Height: 6ft 3in
Weight: 200lbs
Bodyfat%: 16%? guestimate!

Training: 3 day split - Chest/Tri's Shoulders/Legs Back/Bi's

Diet: High Protein, High Natural Fats, Low Carbs??(not too sure about this when on IGF-1?...any Advice?)

I would be injecting 40mcg IM bi-laterally PWO in the last muscle group trained that day. So thats 40mcg EOD. This cycle would last 30days! I would then take 30 days off and repeat this cycle.

I've not really seen an IGF-1 only log and was wondering what kind of results I could expect after the 2 cycles? Any advice and help is much appreciated!

Cheers,
Gaz:food:
Search for my IGF-1 log.....it's in this section.

GazOwen

Awards
Just tried searching for your log, can't seem to find it? U have the link?
Cheers,
Gaz

GazOwen