IGF-1 LR3 in PCT

Botch

Botch

Awards
  • Established
Hey, I am going into PCT in the next week or so and I wanted to get some opinions on IGF-1 LR3 dosing. I have been researching LR3 for a couple years now but this will be my first time using the peptide. I was thinking of pinning 20mcg ED upon awakening for 30 days beginning the first day of PCT. This seems to be the dosing protocol that I see recommended most often but I still want to get opinions from the experts and those with experience using this peptide during PCT. If dosing is dependent on body weight I guess it would help to tell you that I am 5'10", 12% bf, and 185 lbs. So, does this sound like a solid plan?

ludacris007

ludacris007

Awards
  • Established
make sure you read the stickies up at the top of the forum just to gather some info so you can make the best decision for you. that is my best advice. I belive when I ran this product I used a 40-50 mcg EOD. i had one mg of the stuff so it lasted me approx 40 days. You will love this for pct. let me dig up my old notes to see if this is right.

ludacris007

ludacris007

Awards
  • Established
btw you pic in ur avi kinda freaks me out man. LOL

Botch

Botch

Awards
  • Established
Luda, thank you for your input. I am definately looking forward to using this during PCT. I will consider this dosing protocol and reread the stickies again (I can never read them too many times). My rationale for the ED dosing in the morning was that this is the time when the body is making the most natural test and it seems that at this time the body would be most sensitive to the LH stimulation that the IGF-1 may impart.
Oh and my AVI is a picture of the Misfits...I agree they are some creepy lookin' mutha fukka's, LOL.

ludacris007

ludacris007

Awards
  • Established