MGF & unanswered basics

wophood

wophood

Awards
I have been researching MGF quite thoroughly with any all resources available. After gathering all my info, I've deciding to start a 50 mcgs immediately post workout, EOD. I realize that at this dosage I shouldn't have too big a problem with down regulation of any receptors, but considering I'm a noob, I'll play by the rules. What question I pose to you guys is when back-loading your pin, how much BW do you prefer to use?

Thanks

- I now realize the dose is too low. Plan B: I'll reconn the 2mg with 2 mL of Bw. This way I can do EOD dosing with approximately 154 mcgs for a 26 day cylce, and have it measure out to almost exactly (or a hair more than) 3 ticks on my pin. I could do larger doses, but this would obviously shorten the cycle.

Comments?

babyblu

babyblu

Awards
  • Established
Dose is too low. Should run 500micrograms 2-3x/wk. For 2mg vial I would add a minimum of 1ml of BW if not 2ml to minimize the amt of peptide that sticks to glass and remains in vial.

bb

wophood

wophood

Awards
Thanks for the info bb. From what I've read 500 seems like a lot. Wouldn't that much just create excess mgf in the blood causing it to be wasted? I know that it's water soluble, & breaks down very quickly. And 2mg to 2ml of BW would mean approximately 10mcgs per 1iu, correct?

pumbertot

pumbertot

Awards
  • Established
Dose is too low. Should run 500micrograms 2-3x/wk. For 2mg vial I would add a minimum of 1ml of BW if not 2ml to minimize the amt of peptide that sticks to glass and remains in vial.

bb
yes completely agree, at 50mcgs you are wasting your time and money imo.

yes at 2ml/2mg its 10mcgs/1iu on a 100iu/ml syringe.

wophood

wophood

Awards