Formex while on epi to prevent hairloss?

MuscleMac

MuscleMac

Awards
so i'm just curious as if a low dose of formex while on cycle with epistane would help prevent hairloss? or would that not really do anything for hair and be to much much anti-estrogen?

RoadBlocK

RoadBlocK

Awards
  • Established
Answers- maybe - maybe - IMO no :

Please refer to these posts I copied and pasted, I just dont have the time to give you a personalized indepth answer, but this was what someone else had asked, and I offered an opinion. I am no doctor, but I dont think Im going out on a limb as far as safety is concerned by saying you could always try it, and see what happens. Again, my opinion.

I am not sure if this is from the Formex but I am not running anything else with it except for fish oils, green vitamin powder, and 5% cissus powder. Wanted to add REVERSE/XLEAN as well but their gone for now.
I have a weird shaped hairline. Not from AAS/PH as I have never used those. It is a family thing. Where I have like little divots of bare skin right above my temples.
Seems like for some reasons those divots are shrinking.
I thought it was just my hair getting thicker but I got a cut and my hairline seems to be more evened out.

Or am I just seeing things?

I run formex on a 25/50/25/50/25 protocol 5 days a week (my workout days)