COMPETE IS OFF THE CHAIN

bigbeef

bigbeef

Awards
  • Established
Well I have become a really big Iforce fan ever since Protean has come out. Mint protean is off the chain, my entire family drink it and love it. The guys that work for me and friends at the gym are crazy about it. But what I am here to talk about is Compete. I have to say I am very skeptical about claims of how things taste. I mean back in the day it was limited and everything tasted like crap. I was also crazy dedicated to being a bodybuilder so I would eat or drink anything and used lots of "supplements" that were great for animals. Well those days are over. I am a business owner and a family man that like to stay active and hit the weights. Not only do I like to do what I enjoy what I do, but I also want to enjoy my supplements. I dont want to choke anything down, or feel bloated, and have nasty burps for hours. I am willing to pay more for something that is enjoyable to drink. I am picky and most things, although better than 10 years ago, dont especially taste great. I have ordered about every type of preworkout, intraworkout, post workout, bcaa products out there. I seriously could post pics of all my supps and you would think I run a store. And none of these products really taste really good. There is always and aftertaste or burps, but I ordered compete and gave it a try. I got the tangerine and still waiting on the lemon drop. It is really good. I drink it and enjoy it, so I would give it a definite try if you are looking for a good intraworkout or product to drink through out the day as I do. I will let you know how the lemon drop goes. I havent ordered the fruit punch as most fruit punch things taste like crap, but if anyone wants to send me a sample I will give you my honest opinion

Sean1332

Sean1332

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Both flavors are good. Tangerine is the best. I actually bought a tub based on how good the samples tasted.

rhino67jg