Got my DTP in today (first time user)

broons

Awards
  • Established
So got my DTP in the mail today. This is my first time trying any diesel products but from what I've read I had to give it a shot. I work nights so after sleeping all day I woke up and popped two tabs. I can honestly say this is the only supp I've ever taken where I felt an almost immediate effect. Bout an hour after dosing I kinda had the shakes a little bit and was just overall ready to do SOMEthing. Like overwhelmed with the need to perform some action. I think I am gonna stick with two tabs a day for a few days and then bump it up to three per day. But so far, just wanted to share that I'm already impressed and can't wait till it really starts kicking on.

Dcell22

Dcell22

Awards
So got my DTP in the mail today. This is my first time trying any diesel products but from what I've read I had to give it a shot. I work nights so after sleeping all day I woke up and popped two tabs. I can honestly say this is the only supp I've ever taken where I felt an almost immediate effect. Bout an hour after dosing I kinda had the shakes a little bit and was just overall ready to do SOMEthing. Like overwhelmed with the need to perform some action. I think I am gonna stick with two tabs a day for a few days and then bump it up to three per day. But so far, just wanted to share that I'm already impressed and can't wait till it really starts kicking on.
Nice man. DTP was also my first Diesel experience, and I had a very similar reaction- felt it go to work right upon the first dose. Good luck with your run! I also work nights (I feel ya), DTP def will get your system in gear when you're tired or lacking motivation, look forward to some aggressive workouts...

broons

Awards
  • Established