Unsponsored Genomyx Log - Lean, Pumped, and Vascular!

Littlefry

Littlefry

Awards
IMG_20120421_190120 (600x800).jpg

You guys ready for a serious log geared towards dropping bodyfat all while keeping lean, pumped and vascular throughout for a solid 8 weeks if not longer? If not prepare yourselves right now! I have been intrested in trying the Genomyx product line-up for quite sometime now. Finally I was able to get Genomyx products across the boarder up here to Canada! Sure shipping cost me a little extra, but I believe it will be all worth it in the end. Some of the reps and I discussed placing this log directly in the Genomyx subjection to make it easier for all the Genomyx fans to follow along. Plus it should help with any questions relating to the Genomyx product line that people may have and will be able to ask directly in this thread.

Ive been training for apprx 8 years now using various routines and supplements on the way. Im not going to bore you with my life story here and go on and on about what supplements I used or traning routine utlized over the years. However, I will state that during these past 4 years I have taken my training and diet to a whole new level and know what works and what doesnt work for myself. Needless to say I know how my body responds to different training and diet approaches seeing as I just graduated with my B.A. in Kineseology specalizing in Exercise Science and have begun starting up my own online personal training small business. All in all Im ready to take my training and body composition to the next level with the Genomyx product line.