My first X-MASS Cycle!

ub6ib91

Awards
Alright, im 22 and going to be starting my first x-mass standalone cycle. I have never done any cycles before, but have taken protein, weight gainer, no2, creatine, x-factor, activate, Rebound xt. I am bulking. Im 5`3 at around 195lbs at 15ish% bodyfat.

How long should i run my cycle at, and at what dosages?

Would i be better using Mega TRN as my first cycle or X-MASS

If X-mass is good to use, would i see good bulking gains with it?

Thanks guys! I have my pct with tamox down!

smokey the bear

smokey the bear

Awards
  • Established
if your looking to strictly bulk then stick with the x-mass. TRN is a good choice for general recomposition and some mass. run the x-mass cycle 4-6 weeks, beginning with one pill ed for the first week, two ed for the second, and three ed for the remaining weeks. obviously if your gains are great, or your having sides do not increase the dosages. I think your making a pretty good decision for your first cycle. Save the methylated pro hormone for later on down the road...

liver protection, bp support, and proper post cycle SERMS and/or AI's are still required for this cycle.

ub6ib91

Awards
if your looking to strictly bulk then stick with the x-mass. TRN is a good choice for general recomposition and some mass. run the x-mass cycle 4-6 weeks, beginning with one pill ed for the first week, two ed for the second, and three ed for the remaining weeks. obviously if your gains are great, or your having sides do not increase the dosages. I think your making a pretty good decision for your first cycle. Save the methylated pro hormone for later on down the road...

liver protection, bp support, and proper post cycle SERMS and/or AI's are still required for this cycle.