x mass first cycle

stout1out

Awards
starting my log a little late. i am 27 5'11" starting weight 186 12% bf. This is my first cycle and i have been lifting for 3 years and the last 2 have been serious and training hard. I am 1 week and 4 days in to my cycle and feel great. the first week was 80 mg and this week i bumped it up to 120 and will do the next 2 at 120 also. the only sides i have noticed was slight headache every now and again. today i felt great, think it might be kicking in a little due to serious pump in my fore arms and slight back pumps. felt great today very happy ad motivated not sure if it was a great day or what. felt strong and did not get winded easily in the gym today. did chest and tris today and will be doing back and bis tomorrow. pct is all ready to go if anyone wants to chime in please feel free.

stout1out

Awards
workout was good today my cardio lagged a little. did shoulders and abs today military db press was up 10 lbs and had some serious shoulder pumps which i have never felt before. so far so good low sides and feeling great.

Generic Labz

Generic Labz

Generic LABZ, Inc.
Awards
Looking forward to your log stout1out!

ozarkaBRAND

ozarkaBRAND

Awards
  • Established
Enjoy!!

I'm about 1 week in at 120mg with the new X-Mass..

gaining pounds quite easily, with minimal caloric surplus.

nycste

nycste

Awards
  • Established
i have the original xmass whats the diff? slight change in formula?

stout1out

Awards