Who here post at Elitefitness??

mysterio

mysterio

Awards
That place is wack as ****! Just got banned because I'm Mexican.

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
I never liked that place. I had 10 posts and people resulted to childish insults if they disagreed with you. You're better off without them, make it their loss and welcome to AM :)

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established
You were banned because you're Mexican? Are you just playing the ethnic card amigo?

mysterio

mysterio

Awards
You were banned because you're Mexican? Are you just playing the ethnic card amigo?

No. Some of the mods would send me some racist comments thru the karma system there. Iron Warrior your right about some of the people there. It's a much older crowd there. They seem there up-tight. Anyway, I'm not a newbie here, I posted on here by Latinsteel. Forgot my password but couldn't recovery it becuase the e-mail I had is no longer. AM has always been a good place and NutraPlanet is the ****!!! :cheers:

Ripped1

Ripped1

Awards
  • Established
No. Some of the mods would send me some racist comments thru the karma system there. Iron Warrior your right about some of the people there. It's a much older crowd there. They seem there up-tight. Anyway, I'm not a newbie here, I posted on here by Latinsteel. Forgot my password but couldn't recovery it becuase the e-mail I had is no longer. AM has always been a good place and NutraPlanet is the ****!!! :cheers:
welcome back

PappaD

PappaD

Awards
I post over there and when I first started they about ripped me apart over some pics I posted of my tricked out 300. I am over it and still enjoy hanging there.

Ripped1

Ripped1

Awards
  • Established
I post over there and when I first started they about ripped me apart over some pics I posted of my tricked out 300. I am over it and still enjoy hanging there.
why would they care if you posted a pick of a car

PappaD

PappaD

Awards