In My Opinion... Asking the same questions...

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    54.02%

In My Opinion... Asking the same questions...

Just some food for thought...

I have noticed throughout forums that people often get ridiculed for asking the same questions over and over again. Also, it seems like it happens on supplement/lifting/steroid/PH forums on several websites. Before we give hasty responses maybe we should think for a moment here... If people stopped asking questions like "How does gravtity work?" would we keep finding new ways to fly??? Maybe it's just because I'm an engineer and I think very logically and ask many questions in order to solve problems (also probably why I thought of gravity for a analogy)... My point here being if people keep asking questions like Clomid vs Nolva, or "Is my post cycle therapy ok?", or "What's a good dose for a test e bulking cycle?", should we really just give them a hard time or take the time to reconsider it ourselves as well since rethinking the same question over and over again is how new ideas are created to solve existing problems. So to those who answer these questions by saying "do your research!" or things of nature I say that person is doing their research and that's why they are asking questions. Also, to those who say things like "I get tired of answering the same questions over and over again", I say no one said you were required to answer them again so if all you are going to do is be negative then don't answer.

Luckily I have seen a lot of positive responses here and that is why I joined here and left my old forums. I am not trying to sound negative towards AM just people who post on any forums in general with the attitudes I speak of. I will probably be ridiculed for this post but oh well. Again I am not trying to offend anyone here either.